Swanton 2018 Athletic Hall of Fame class announced

The Swanton High School Athletic Hall of Fame is excited to announce the 2018 inductees: Thomas Krupitzer, Abby LaVigne, Mark McQuillen and the 1981-82 wrestling team.

This year’s ceremony will take place on Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 6 p.m. at Swanton High School. Tickets may be purchased in the high school office during school hours from Feb. 10 through March 1 at a cost of $20.

There will be a social hour immediately following the ceremony at Valleywood Golf Course.