3 Dogs receive All-Ohio football honors

Staff Report

The All-Ohio football teams were announced last week by the Ohio Prep Sportswriters Association.

Swanton had three named honorable mention All-Ohio in Division V. Honored for the Bulldogs were Lukas Reiner, Xavier Williams and Gage Pachlhofer.

All three were on Swanton’s teams the last three seasons that made the playoffs, and the 2015 squad that won the Northwest Ohio Athletic League title.

Staff Report