Rosters for all-star game released

The 2015 Northwest Ohio Regional All-Star football game is right around the corner as this year’s contest will be held at Steinecker Stadium in Perrysburg on Friday, July 17.

The rosters have also been released for the game as a total of 10 athletes are set to represent Fulton County.

On the Gold Team, Delta’s Ethan Edwards, John Winterfeld and Dylan Nostrant have made the list. Wauseon’s Zac Robinson will also be a member of the Gold Team.

Making the Black Team in the county was Kyle Brighton, Spencer Carter and Brett Smallman of Evergreen. Swanton’s Dylan Sanderson and Matt Rainey are also on the Black Team, as well as Hayden Galvan of Archbold.