Swanton Police Report


Monday, Jan. 16

1 p.m., unlicensed vehicle, Veronica St.

7:34 p.m., suspicious person, E. Airport Highway.

7:35 p.m., child left in vehicle, Kroger lot.

Tuesday, Jan. 17

9:12 a.m., low hanging wire, Dodge Street alley.

8:02 p.m., runaways – found, N. Main St.

Wednesday, Jan. 18

8:45 a.m., traffic light assist, Airport Highway and S. Main Street.

11 a.m., assist rescue – ill, E. Airport Highway.

Thursday, Jan. 19

12 p.m., trespassing, Hickory St.

4:40 p.m., custody issue, Chestnut St.

4:43 p.m., vandalism, N. Main St.

7:24 p.m., 911 hang-up, Paigelynn St.

Friday, Jan. 20

6:23 a.m., disabled vehicle, Main and Airport.

3:50 p.m., assist child services, Bassett Street.

Saturday, Jan. 21

4:20 p.m., domestic violence, W. Garfield Avenue.

9:50 p.m., disabled vehicle, Brookside Drive.

11:52 p.m., disabled vehicle, Airport Highway and Hallett Ave.

Sunday, Jan. 22

5:30 p.m., 911 hang-up, Cass St.

Monday, Jan. 23

9:04 a.m., found keys – returned, S. Main St.

4:15 p.m., assault, high school.

5:24 p.m., argument – fight, E. Airport Highway.

Tuesday, Jan. 24

8:07 a.m., inoperative vehicle, Maddie St.

12:52 p.m., door-to-door sales, Miller Avenue.

3:13 p.m., found license plate – returned, N. Main St.

7:40 p.m., domestic dispute, Valleywoods Drive.

10:50 p.m., unwanted person, E. Airport Highway.

Wednesday, Jan. 25

8:33 a.m., 911 hang-up, Sanderson St.

10:47 a.m., check gun safety, Lawrence Ave.

11:09 a.m., check safety, Elm St.

11:23 a.m., non-injury accident, Kroger lot.

1:25 p.m., assist O.S.P., E. Airport Highway.

3:44 p.m., harassment, Geneva Dr.

7:20 p.m., criminal damage, E. Airport Highway.

8:45 p.m., welfare check, welfare check.

Friday, Jan. 27

9:55 a.m., non-injury accident, Hallett Avenue and Church St.

1:28 p.m., unlock vehicle, S. Munson Road.

8:21 p.m., assist deputy – injury, Waterville Swanton Road.

Saturday, Jan. 28

6:05 a.m., assist deputy, Brindley and Scott roads.

Sunday, Jan. 29

9:40 p.m., accidental alarm, E. Airport Highway.

Monday, Jan. 30

3:56 p.m., assist deputy – unruly, Waterville Swanton Road.

9:25 p.m., suspicious vehicle, Airport Highway and 64 South.

Tuesday, Jan. 31

12:05 a.m., tree on wires, Airport Highway and Scott Road.

7:05 a.m., welfare check, Valleywoods Drive.

9:18 a.m., accidental alarm, E. Airport Highway.

3:01 p.m., door-to-door sales, Mettabrook Drive.

11:18 p.m., suspicious person, Airport Highway.