Swanton Police Report


Friday, Oct. 16

10:15 a.m., missing dog, County Road 2.

12:58 p.m., unlock vehicle, Airport Highway and Hallett Ave.

7:48 p.m., suspicious vehicle, Dodge St.

Saturday, Oct. 17

11:15 a.m., lost dog, S. Main St.

12:18 p.m., accidental alarm, Airport Highway and State Route 64.

3:37 p.m., assault, Veronica St.

4:05 p.m., parking issue, Maddie St.

4:15 p.m., neighbor dispute, Maddie St.

4:33 p.m., parking issue, Paigelynn St.

9:49 p.m., reckless driving, Airport Highway and Turtle Creek.

Sunday, Oct. 18

11:12 a.m. 911 hang up, Clark St.

11:30 a.m., unlock vehicle, Chestnut St.

4 p.m., menacing, E. Airport Highway.

7:30 p.m., unruly juvenile, Maddie St.

8:26 p.m., unwanted person, Walnut St.

Monday, Oct. 19

12:20 a.m., physical control, Airport Highway and Munson Road.

12:50 p.m., theft, Sanderson St.

6:30 p.m., intoxicated person, Cherry St.

9:40 p.m., assist rescue – injury, Dodge St.

Tuesday, Oct. 20

1:30 a.m., 911 hang-up, Alpine Dr.

10:55 a.m., loose dog, W. Airport Highway.

Wednesday, Oct. 21

1:30 a.m., suspicious vehicle, high school.

Thursday, Oct. 22

7:34 a.m., non-injury crash, Airport Highway and Holiday Lane.

3:54 p.m., parking issue, Saber Road.

6:25 p.m., accidental alarm, E. Airport Highway.

8:55 p.m., unauthorized use, Maple St.

Friday, Oct. 23

1:40 a.m., open door no issue, E. Airport Highway.

10 a.m., debris on roadway, E. Airport Highway.

Saturday, Oct. 24

3:20 p.m., verbal dispute, Airport Highway and Hallett Ave.

5:30 p.m., warrant arrest, Dodge and Main streets.

6 p.m., welfare check, E. Airport Highway.

6:20 p.m., drug possession, E. Airport Highway.

7:33 p.m., suspicious vehicle, W. Airport Highway.

Sunday, Oct. 25

4:15 p.m., welfare check, Sanderson St.

9:50 p.m., noise complaint, Dodge St.

Monday, Oct. 26

12:03 a.m., noise complaint Dodge St.

6:15 a.m., unruly juvenile, Forrester Dr.

9:28 a.m., non-injury crash, E. Airport Highway.

12:08 p.m., bad check, W. Airport Highway.

6:50 p.m., warrant arrest, Airport Highway and Scott Road.