Swanton Police Report


Thursday, April 16

10:19 a.m., theft, S. Main St.

10:27 a.m., welfare check, Cypress Dr.

12:50 p.m., suspicious person, S. Main St.

8:23 p.m., warrant, E. Airport Highway.

9:40 p.m., assist Delta PD, Washington St.

Friday, April 17

11:30 a.m., non-injury crash, N. Main St.

4:52 p.m., overdose, Franklin St.

10:14 p.m., citizen assist, S. Munson Rd.

10:15 p.m., suspicious person, Chestnut St.

Saturday, April 18

3:17 a.m., custody dispute, Pennsylvania Ave.

5:55 a.m., accidental alarm, E. Airport Highway.

4:41 p.m., civil dispute, Hickory St.

11:20 p.m., unruly juveniles, Waterville-Swanton Rd.

Sunday, April 19

12:20 a.m., suspicious person, S. Main St.

3:11 a.m., suspicious person, N. Main St.

11:25 a.m., accidental alarm, Chestnut St.

6:45 p.m., sick raccoon, Lawrence Ave.

10:44 p.m., fireworks, Paigelynn St.

Monday, April 20

5:50 p.m., 911 hang-up, Larch Lane.

8:04 p.m., welfare check, S. Main St.

11:15 p.m., suspicious person, Swanton Reservoir.

Tuesday, April 21

8:58 a.m., welfare check, Larch Lane.

2:19 p.m., misuse computer, S. Hallett Ave.

5:00 p.m., unlock vehicle, E. Airport Highway.

Wednesday, April 22

9:26 a.m., rescue assist, Mettabrook St.

5:00 p.m., unruly juvenile, Chestnut St.

5:29 p.m., injury accident, E. Airport Highway.

6:00 p.m., assist rescue, Lawrence St.

8:14 p.m., 911 hang-up, N. Main St.

Thursday, April 23

3:00 p.m., unlock vehicle, Chestnut St.

6:12 p.m., unruly juvenile, N. Main St.

8:39 p.m., assist deputy, County Road 1-2.

Friday, April 24

12:51 a.m., assist deputy, County Road 3.

1:04 a.m., suspicious person, W. Airport Highway.

7:53 a.m., suspicious person, E. Airport Highway.

3:35 p.m., neighbor dispute, Paigelynn St.

5:44 p.m., unlock vehicle, E. Garfield Ave.

6:14 p.m., parking issue, Peachtree Ln.

7:30 p.m., unruly juveniles, Paigelynn St.

7:41 p.m., citizen assist, County Road 2-2.

8:00 p.m., welfare check, Main and Peter streets.

Saturday, April 25

2:47 a.m., assist deputy, County Road D.

2:45 p.m., unruly juveniles, Airport Highway and Main St.

4:10 p.m., unruly juvenile, Maddie St.

10:01 p.m., assist deputy, Waterville-Swanton Rd.

11:30 p.m., suspicious person, Parkside Dr.

Sunday, April 26

12:03 a.m., 911 hang-up, E. Airport Highway.

12:33 p.m., 911 hang-up, W. Garfield Ave.

3:25 p.m., neighbor dispute, Oak St.

Monday, April 27

11:04 a.m., suspicious person, Brookside Dr.

12:07 p.m., assist deputy, N. Main St.

7:00 p.m., assist rescue, Franklin St.

Tuesday, April 28

11:09 a.m., sick animal, Memorial Park.

Wednesday, April 29

1:15 a.m., suspicious person, W. Airport Highway.

4:58 p.m., unlock vehicle, N. Main St.

5:09 p.m., unlock vehicle, E. Airport Highway.

9:20 p.m., consuming alcohol, Dodge St.

Thursday, April 30

7:28 p.m., 911 hang-up, S. Munson Rd.