Swanton Police Report


Friday, Nov. 1

3:24 p.m., suspicious vehicle, Main and St. Clair streets.

3:35 p.m., attempted theft, E. Airport Highway.

10:20 p.m., accidental alarm, Woodland Ave.

Saturday, Nov. 2

12:31 a.m., assist deputy, Brookside Dr.

1:06 a.m., suspicious person, Airport Highway and S. Main St.

10:01 a.m., loud noises, Dodge St.

11:05 a.m., citizen assist, Chestnut St.

12:55 p.m., disabled vehicle, E. Garfield Ave.

7:57 p.m., loud noises, Maddie St.

Sunday, Nov. 3

12:45 p.m., lost dog – found, Clark St.

Monday, Nov. 4

3:10 a.m., assist rescue – ill, S. Main St.

8:52 a.m., assist deputy, Church St.

2:32 p.m., theft, E. Airport Highway.

5:15 p.m., unlock vehicle, W. Airport Highway.

7:11 p.m., accidental alarm, E. Airport Highway.

Tuesday, Nov. 5

12:50 p.m., theft by deception, Valleywoods Dr.

4:55 p.m., welfare check, S. Main St.

11:29 p.m., harassment, Chestnut St.

Wednesday, Nov. 6

4:07 p.m., vehicle unlock, E. Airport Highway.

Thursday, Nov. 7

10:02 a.m., fraud theft, Lincoln St.

4:07 p.m., scam phone calls, S. Munson Road.

9:40 p.m., non-injury accident, S. Munson Road.

Friday, Nov. 8

10:45 a.m., phone scam, N. Main St.

Saturday, Nov. 9

3:15 p.m., 911 hang-up, Hickory St.

7:15 p.m., possible abuse, Dogwood Dr.

8:55 p.m., assist rescue – ill, Maddie St.

Sunday, Nov. 10

9:10 a.m., wild raccoon, Lawrence St.

3:30 p.m., civil dispute, Orchard View.

6:40 p.m., unwanted subject, West Dr.

9:35 p.m., suspicious act, Dodge St.