Honors, grads announced at OSU

COLUMBUS – The Ohio State University has announced honors and graduates for the spring semester. Criteria for qualifying for the Dean’s List varies by college, but most require a minimum of 12 graded credit hours with a 3.5 GPA or higher.

In addition to the dean’s list, the university has issued the list of students who earned degrees at commencement on May 6.

Dean’s List

Delta: Katherine Clawson, Carra Gilson, Esther Heilman, Lauren Jones, Todd Miller, Michael Thomas, Jack Warfield.

Metamora: Hannah Beroske, Nicole Butson, Jacob Dowling, Clayton Kreuz.

Swanton: Bailie Brock, Hannah Gombash, Alivia Grochowski, Matthew Kusz, Jarrett Macek, Emily Miller, Jonathon Snell, Nathan Timpe, Carly Truckor.


Delta: Alaina Kessler, Todd Miller.

Metamora: Nicholas Carr, Jacob Dowling, Cory Mossing.

Swanton: Bailie Brock, Emily Miller, Melissa Sigg, Carly Truckor.