SUA announces academic honors

St. Ursula Academy has announced honors for Term 4 of the 2017-18 school year. Area students recognized were:

Berkey: Emma Bettinger, second honors; Amelia Kanjuparamban, JA first honors; Margaret Neenan, Dean’s List; Demetra Pappas, Dean’s List; Rebecca Sheets, second honors.

Metamora: Emerson Dunkle, JA first honors.

Swanton: Grace Kuhlman, second honors; Haley Patrick, Dean’s List.