NSCC announces Dean’s List

Northwest State Community College in Archbold has announced its fall semester dean’s list. To be eligible, students must have taken at least 12 credit hours as a full-time student, or 6-11.99 as a part-time student, and have averaged above a 3.5 grade point average on a 4.0 scale. An asterisk beside the name denotes a 4.0 GPA.

Area students on the list included:

Delta: Ian Armstrong*, Rebecka Baker, Amanda Baker*, Hannah Barnhart*, Elizabeth Finney*, Justin Freestone*, Nicole Fretz, David Hite*, Amy Huffman*, Kasara Kovar, Daniel McNamara*, Alexander Munger, Sidney Munger*, Thomas Tanner*, Brooke Thatcher, Erika Wheatley, Madison Zimmerman.

Neapolis: Kaitlyn Keefer.

Swanton: Ruth Baumgartner*, Deborah Both, Todd Dixon, David Hartford, Janelle Knisel, Brooks Ladd, Sara Smith*, Makilah Witt*.