St. Richard School announces honors

First trimester honors have been announced by St. Richard School.

Second Grade, First Honors – Andrew Koder, Abigail Kosier, Dominick Nichols-Eich, Evan Reinhard, and Madilynn Stevenson; Second Honors – Gigi Gibbons, Lincoln Stuart, and Liam Urban.

Third Grade, First Honors – Brody Bergman, Genevieve Galvin, Kyle Galvin, Joshua Holtz, Kyle Mekus, Benjamin Taylor, and Gabrielle Walborn; Second Honors – Bordy Thorp and Audrey Robinson.

Fourth Grade, First Honors – Logan Tunison and Gabriel Urban; Second Honors – Gavin Doerfler, Wyatt Gibbons, Benjamin Tufts, and Sophia Vijverberg.

Fifth Grade, Second Honors – Steven Cooper, Jude Gibbons, Cara Keaton, Courtney Kennedy, Luke Reinhard, and Gabriella Vargas.

Sixth Grade, First Honors – Hayden Callicotte and Brayden Tunison; Second Honors – Jake Robinson.

Seventh Grade, First Honors – Ashley Keaton and Carolina Vargas; Second Honors – Aaron Thomas and Wesley Young.

Eighth Grade, Second Honors – Daniel Geise, Kayla Mekus, and Kylie Walborn.

Principal’s Award (All E’s in Conduct and Effort): Kindergarten – Makennah Schuchman; First Grade – Peyton Kennedy; Second Grade – Andrew Koder, Evan Reinhard, and Madilynn Stevenson; Fourth Grade – Logan Tunison and Gabriel Urban; Fifth Grade – Cara Keaton; Sixth Grade – Hayden Callicotte; Eighth Grade – Kylie Walborn.

Perfect Attendance: Second Grade –Dominick Nichols-Eich; Third Grade – Brody Bergman and Benjamin Taylor; Fifth Grade – Johanna Abramczyk, Cara Keaton and Courtney Kennedy; Sixth Grade – Hayden Callicotte; Seventh Grade – Ashley Keaton and Aaron Thomas.