NSCC releases Dean’s List

The following area residents earned a place on the Northwest State Community College Summer 2016 Dean’s List. To be eligible, students must have taken at least 12 credit hours as a full-time student, or 6-11.99 as a part-time student, and must have averaged above a 3.5 grade point average on a 4.0 scale.

Delta: Ashley Frey, Dan Johnson, Vanessa Vershum, Erika Wheatley.

Lyons: Shawna Boger.

Swanton: James Daniel, Crystal Purdy, Jason Whittaker.