Swanton Police Report


Friday, Dec. 16

7:41 a.m., accidental alarm, Airport Highway and State Route 64.

9:48 a.m., welfare check, W. Airport Highway.

2:03 p.m., welfare check, Garfield Ave. and S. Main St.

4:08 p.m., vehicle check, Chestnut St.

6:35 p.m., unruly juvenile, Maddie St.

8:25 p.m., child custody, Oak St.

Saturday, Dec. 17

9:35 a.m., private property crash, W. Airport Highway.

1:24 p.m., criminal damage, E. Garfield Ave.

11:50 p.m., assist deputy – OVI, Airport Highway and Paigelynn St.

Sunday, Dec. 18

1:15 a.m., suspicious vehicle, Chestnut and S. Main St.

6:05 p.m., assist rescue – ill, Black Canyon Dr.

7:03 p.m., theft from vehicle, Ivy St.

11:35 p.m., suspicious vehicle, E. Airport Highway.

Monday, Dec. 19

1:07 a.m., drug possession, E. Airport Highway.

1:20 p.m., theft, E. Airport Highway.

5:59 p.m., non-injury crash, Cherry St.

9:10 p.m., assist rescue – ill, E. Airport Highway.

Tuesday, Dec. 20

9:36 a.m., criminal damage, E. Airport Highway.

Wednesday, Dec. 21

2:42 a.m., unwanted person, Dodge St.

5:12 a.m., neighbor dispute, Alpine Dr.

9:29 a.m., 911 hangup, Maddie St.

10:30 a.m., welfare check, Dodge St.

1:18 p.m., welfare check, E. St. Clair St.

4:11 p.m., loose dog, S. Main St.

Thursday, Dec. 22

9:29 a.m., unlock vehicle, Crabtree Ct.

10:10 a.m., disabled vehicle, Hallett Ave. and Airport Highway.

12:52 p.m., lost dog – found, Munson Road at railroad tracks.

4:55 p.m., dispute, Valleywoods Dr.

5 p.m., keys locked in vehicle, Hallett Ave. and Airport Highway.

Friday, Dec. 23

2:03 a.m., suspicious act, Cypress Dr.

4 a.m., unlock vehicle, W. Airport Highway.

10:12 a.m., domestic dispute, Valleywoods Dr.

12:27 p.m., disabled vehicle, N. Hallett Ave.

10 p.m., accidental alarm, W. Airport Highway.

11:18 p.m., unauthorized use, E. St. Clair St.

Sunday, Dec. 25

5:52 p.m., unlock vehicle, W. Garfield Ave.

7:30 p.m., property damage, Chestnut St.

Monday, Dec. 26

4:50 p.m., unruly juvenile, Fulton St.

6:52 p.m., non-injury crash, Airport Highway and Main St.

7:27 p.m., unlock vehicle, W. Garfield Ave.

Tuesday, Dec. 27

2:50 p.m., neighbor dispute, Alpine Dr.

Wednesday, Dec. 28

6:51 a.m., neighbor dispute, Kierra Lane.

4:50 p.m., parking issue, Cherry and Main streets.

8:55 p.m., harassment, Dodge St.

10:45 p.m., unauthorized use, E. St. Clair St.

Thursday, Dec. 29

10:01 a.m., unlock vehicle, E. Airport Highway.