NW State announces summer dean’s list

Northwest State Community College has announced its summer semester dean’s list. To be eligible, students must have taken at least 12 credit hours as a full-time student, or 6-11.99 as a part-time student, and have averaged above a 3.5 GPA on a 4.0 scale.

Delta: Morgan Helminiak, Aschlen Reynolds.

Wauseon: Kolton DeGroff, LeKesha Young.