Swanton Police Report


Thursday, Dec. 16

10:52 a.m., found license plate, N. Main St.

2:29 p.m., assist rescue – ill, Lawrence St.

3:10 p.m., domestic dispute, Cherry St.

9:17 p.m., unlock vehicle, Airport Highway.

Friday, Dec. 17

4:37 p.m., custody dispute, Chestnut St.

7:11 p.m., welfare check, N. Main St.

Saturday, Dec. 18

7:53 a.m., welfare check, S. Main St.

9:15 a.m., unlock vehicle, E. Airport Highway.

3:26 p.m., noise complaint, E. Garfield Ave.

7:21 p.m., 911 hang up, N. Main St.

Sunday, Dec. 19

2:20 p.m., assist rescue – ill, E. Airport Highway.

Monday, Dec. 20

3:15 a.m., suspicious vehicle, Valleywoods Dr.

8:40 a.m., barking dog, Hallett Ave.

12:25 p.m., found eye glasses, Memorial Park.

3 p.m., 911 hang up, Hickory St.

4:20 p.m., assist fire department, Harrison St.

5:33 p.m., theft, E. Garfield Ave.

Tuesday, Dec. 21

9:45 a.m., reckless driver, W. Airport Highway.

10:18 a.m., found dog – returned, N. Main St.

10:42 a.m., 911 hang up, Miller Ave.

10:40 p.m., domestic dispute, N. Main St.

Wednesday, Dec. 22

2:38 p.m., unruly juvenile, W. Garfield Ave.

Thursday, Dec. 23

7:55 a.m., loose dog, E. St. Clair St.

10:30 a.m., 911 hang up , Oak St.

5:40 p.m., fire alarm, S. Munson Road.

Friday, Dec. 24

6:50 a.m., assist rescue – ill, Maddie St.

8:29 a.m., assist fire, Pennsylvania Ave.

8:45 a.m., suspicious act, Elm St.

12:35 p.m., 911 hang up, Dodge St.

3:30 p.m., neighbor dispute, N. Main St.

6:30 p.m., loud noise, N. Main St.

9:32 p.m., welfare check, E. Airport Highway

Saturday, Dec. 25

6:20 p.m., noise complaint, Crabtree Court.

7:15 p.m., railroad gate issue, Main St.