BGSU dean’s list, grads announced

Bowling Green State University has announced the undergraduate students from the area who have been named to the fall semester dean’s list for achieving grade point averages of 3.5 or better on a 4.0 scale. To be chosen for the dean’s list, undergraduate students must carry no fewer than 12 letter-graded credit hours per semester.

Swanton: Education and Human Development – Tammie Boyd, Emily Christopherson, Sean Driscoll, Megan Gillen, Brooke Harlett, Allison Incorvaia, Taylor Lumbrezer, Samantha Schunck; College of Arts and Sciences – Benjamin Albring, Alec Ankoviak, Mckensey Huffman, Kaitlyn Krueger, Jennifer Lightle, Sean Reilly; College of Musical Arts – Mikaela Kroyer, Samantha Martin; Academic Enhancement, Brooke Walls; Health and Human Services – Robin Fink, Brittany Johnson; College of Business Administration – Zachary Grohowski, Elizabeth Howard, Kylie Kuhlman.

Delta: Education and Human Development – Rebecka Baker, Dannica Culler, Rami-Leon Mansour; Health and Human Services – Elliott Wilde, Zachary Miller; College of Arts and Sciences – Chinyere Breitner, Hope Crawford; College of Business Administration, Austin Mohler.

Metamora: Health and Human Services, Brittney Wilson


Graduates were also announced by the school. Graduates from Swanton included James Taylor, Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, Kirsten Martinez, Master of Education; Alexandra Peterson, Kaitlyn Krueger, Bachelor of Fine Arts; Brittany Johnson, Bachelor of Science in Nursing;