Swanton Police Report


Thursday, Nov. 12

7:50 p.m., E. Airport Highway and Turtle Creek, assist rescue – injury.

Friday, Nov. 13

3:25 p.m., Swanton High School, assist traffic control.

Saturday, Nov. 14

10:22 a.m., State Route 64 south of Airport Highway, assist OSP – injury crash.

Sunday, Nov. 15

12:19 p.m., West Airport Highway, suspicious person.

10:20 p.m., Franklin Street, suspicious person.

Monday, Nov. 16

5:15 a.m., State Route 64 south of Airport Highway, car/deer accident.

8:48 a.m., Swanton Reservoir, assist game warden.

12:34 p.m., Church Street, 911 hangup.

1:38 p.m., West Airport Highway, outdoor open fire.

10:10 p.m., Geneva Drive, suspicious act.

11:20 p.m., Larch Lane, accidental alarm.

11:35 p.m., Jeffers Road, assist at injury crash.

Tuesday, Nov. 17

10:58 a.m., County Road H, unlock vehicle.

4:02 p.m., Sanderson Avenue, damage to yard.

7:38 p.m., Dodge Street, welfare check.

Wednesday, Nov. 18

2:21 a.m., Airport Highway and State Route 295, assist fire department.

4:45 a.m., County Road EF, assist fire department.

8:16 a.m., Chestnut Street, injured animal.

9:34 a.m., Lincoln Avenue, non-injury crash.

1:11 p.m., Woodside Drive, suspicious vehicle.

3:20 p.m., Geneva Drive, identity theft.

5:10 p.m., West Airport Highway, non-injury crash.

8:21 p.m., Turtle Creek, suspicious vehicle.

Thursday, Nov. 19

12:45 a.m., Hickory Street, assist fire department.

9:56 a.m., Woodland and Fulton Street, assist with tree – fallen.

11:11 a.m., Parkside Drive, identity theft.

11:51 a.m., high school, accidental alarm.

Friday, Nov. 20

12:18 p.m., East Airport Highway, theft.

3 p.m., South Main Street, suspicious act.

5:02 p.m., East Airport Highway, unlock vehicle.

Saturday, Nov. 21

1:30 p.m., West Airport Highway, unlock vehicle.

2:32 p.m., East Airport Highway, shoplifting.

11:23 p.m., West Airport Highway, accidental alarm.

Sunday, Nov. 22

9:39 p.m., Maddie Street, keep the peace.

10:45 p.m., Alpine Drive, suspicious noise.

Monday, Nov. 23

3:45 a.m., Alpine Drive, suspicious noise.

4:30 a.m., North Main Street, suspicious vehicle.

5:15 p.m., East Airport Highway, assist rescue – ill.

7:14 p.m., Hickory Street, assist rescue – ill.

Tuesday, Nov. 24

12:12 a.m., East Airport Highway, breaking and entering.

10:07 a.m., West Airport Highway, reckless operation of semi.

1:29 p.m., Chestnut Street, warrant arrest.

1:33 p.m., East Airport Highway, non-injury crash.

5:15 p.m., Sanderson Street, missing juvenile – found.

7:12 p.m., Lee High Drive, suspicious vehicle.

Thursday, Nov. 26

12:10 a.m., Scott Road, assist fire department.

7:20 p.m., Brookside Drive, 911 hangup.

Saturday, Nov. 28

4:40 p.m., Mettabrook Drive, assist fire department.

9:05 p.m., Turtle Creek Drive, custody dispute.

Sunday, Nov. 29

10 p.m., Centerville Road, suspicious persons.

Monday, Nov. 30

3:02 a.m., East Airport Highway, suspicious person.

12:12 p.m., Turtle Creek, assist rescue – ill.

2:58 p.m., Sanderson Avenue, accidental alarm.

9 p.m., Dodge Street, possible drunk person.