SHERIFF’S REPORT


Saturday, Dec. 29

12:29 p.m., 1453 County Road U, Amboy Twp., 911 hang-up.

7:05 p.m., County Road 3 at County Road K, Fulton Twp., suspicious vehicle.

10:09 p.m., 3022 County Road N, Amboy Twp., reckless operation.

11:37 p.m., 11450 State Highway 64, Fulton Twp., suspicious vehicle.

Sunday, Dec. 30

6:59 a.m., 114 W. Main St., Metamora, Mike’s Repair, suspicious vehicle.

6:15 p.m., 3368 County Road D, Swancreek Twp., 911 hang-up.

Monday, Dec. 31

5:05 a.m., 506 Adrian St., Delta, domestic trouble.

9:35 a.m., 13911 County Road 4-1, Amboy Twp., mental issue.

10:49 a.m., 1696 County Road D, Swancreek Twp., suspicious activity.

8:55 p.m., 6303 County Road T, Amboy Twp., check on welfare.

Tuesday, Jan. 1

4:35 a.m., 4549 County Road E, Swancreek Twp., domestic trouble.

2:04 p.m., 324 E. Main St., Metamora, larceny.

6:01 p.m., 12370 State Highway 64, Fulton Twp., suspicious vehicle.

8:02 p.m., County Road 3 at County Road C, Swancreek Twp., injury accident.

Wednesday, Jan. 2

12:37 a.m., 14711 State Highway 120, Chesterfield Twp., suspicious activity.

Thursday, Jan. 3

5:28 p.m., 2039 Simon Ave., Amboy Twp., harassment.

7:31 p.m., 1568 County Road D, Swancreek Twp., check on welfare.

Friday, Jan. 4

12:32 p.m., County Road 5-2 at Norfolk Southern Railroad crossing, Swancreek Twp., suspicious activity.

Saturday, Jan. 5

2:42 a.m., 5657 County Road E, Swancreek Twp., harassment.

10:23 a.m., 1891 County Road K, Fulton Twp., unruly juvenile.

Sunday, Jan. 6

12:34 a.m., 4549 County Road E, Swancreek Twp., domestic violence.

5:31 a.m., County Road T at County Road 4-1, Amboy Twp., livestock on roadway.

10:38 a.m., 4361 County Road 2, Swancreek Twp., criminal damaging.

10:55 a.m., 4360 County Road 2, Swancreek Twp., criminal damaging.

11:05 a.m., 4895 County Road 2, Swancreek Twp., criminal damaging.

9:05 p.m., 6303 County Road T, Amboy Twp., check on welfare.

Monday, Jan. 7

10:16 a.m., 2599 County Road 4-1 Suite B, Swancreek Twp., check on welfare.

2:54 p.m., no address given, sex offense.

Tuesday, Jan. 8

7:39 p.m., 4268 U.S. 20, Amboy Twp., 911 hang-up.

Wednesday, Jan. 9

2:37 p.m., 5292 County Road 2, Swancreek Twp., juveniles.

3:10 p.m., 1100 Maplewood Ave. #13, Delta, domestic trouble.

5:11 p.m., 1100 Maplewood Ave. #13, Delta, check on welfare.