SUA announces Term 1 honors

TOLEDO – The honor roll for Term 1 has been announced by St. Ursula Academy. Those honored include:

Berkey – Amelia Kanjuparamban, JA Dean’s List; Margaret Neenan, Dean’s List; Demetra Pappas, Dean’s List; and Rebecca Sheets, Dean’s List.

Metamora – Emerson Dunkle, JA First Honors.

Swanton – Grace Kuhlman, Dean’s List and Haley Patrick, Dean’s List.


10:59 am
Updated: 12:10 pm. |    
ROX program empowering girls
9:13 am
Updated: 12:11 pm. |    
Swanton outhustles Evergreen in one-point win