Swanton Police Report


Thursday, Aug. 20

8 a.m., Paigelynn St., assist rescue- injury.

9:40 a.m., Cass St., tree limb in roadway.

3:57 p.m., Lincoln Ave., Person locked out of house.

3:58 p.m., W. Airport Hwy., accidental alarm.

10:55 p.m., Chestnut St. park, suspicious person.

Friday, Aug. 21

7:01 p.m., Valleywoods Drive, found loose dog.

Saturday, Aug. 22

11:41 a.m., Promenade Drive, non-injury accident.

12:50 p.m., High school, unlock vehicle.

4:50 p.m., Church St., possible stolen vehicle.

8:30 p.m., Valleywoods Drive, lost dog.

Sunday, Aug. 23

1:30 p.m., Chestnut St., loose dog.

Monday, Aug. 24

4:01 p.m., Holiday Lane, assist rescue- injury.

Tuesday, Aug. 25

4:20 p.m., S. Main St., assist rescue- ill.

5:48 p.m., Munson Road, found dog, returned to owner.

Wednesday, Aug. 26

9:11 p.m., E. Airport Hwy., unlock vehicle.

Thursday, Aug. 27

10:48 p.m., Chestnut St., unlock vehicle.

3:05 p.m., W. Airport Highway, telephone harassment.

3:29 p.m., E. Airport Highway, lost wallet.

3:45 p.m., W. Airport Highway, suspicious person.

6 p.m., S. Main St., assist rescue- ill person.

8:45 p.m., W. St. Clair St., dog bite.

Friday, Aug. 28

3:06 a.m., Chestnut St., assist rescue- ill person.

3:30 p.m., E. Airport Highway, accidental alarm.

Saturday, Aug. 29

1:05 a.m., Geneva Drive, suspicious sounds.

1:45 a.m., Geneva Drive, suspicious sounds (storm).

8:34 p.m., Airport Highway and Main St., open container in vehicle.

Sunday, Aug. 30

6:20 p.m., Airport Highway and Main St., unlock vehicle.

6:50 p.m., W. Airport Hwy., domestic violence.

11:40 p.m., Woodland Ave., assist rescue- injury.

Monday, Aug. 31

5:10 a.m., E. Airport Hwy, assist outside agency.

12:40 p.m., Valleywoods Drive, theft from vehicle.

1:35 p.m., Airport Highway and State Route 64 south, water main break.

5:05 p.m., W. Airport Hwy., unlock vehicle.

9:15 p.m., Parkside Drive, theft.