Swanton Police Report


Saturday, March 12

8 p.m., Allen Drive, barking dog.

Sunday, March 13

3:36 p.m., Harrison St., suspicious vehicle.

Monday, March 14

10:15 a.m., Allen Drive, warrant arrest.

3:26 p.m., Elton Parkway, unruly student.

3:27 p.m., Elm St., 911 hang-up.

8:10 p.m., W. Garfield Avenue, parking problem.

Tuesday, March 15

11:30 a.m., N. Main St., open burning.

3:52 p.m., W. Garfield Avenue, found phone – returned.

8:14 p.m., E. Airport Highway, unlock vehicle.

Wednesday, March 16

10:24 a.m., Dodge St., parking problem.

1:15 p.m., Dodge St., accidental alarm.

9:50 p.m., E. Airport Highway, warrant arrest.

Thursday, March 17

11:31 a.m., E. Airport Highway, unlock vehicle.

Friday, March 18

12 p.m., Chestnut St., funeral procession.

10:28 p.m. Airport Highway and Browning, suspicious vehicle.

Saturday, March 19

11:27 a.m., Clark St. and Garfield Avenue, solicitors.

1:20 p.m., E. Airport Highway, shoplifter.

2:10 p.m., Memorial Park, assist rescue, injury.

4 p.m., Geneva Drive, suspicious activity.

Sunday, March 20

2:47 a.m., Munson Road, suspicious person.

11:21 a.m., Birch St., sick raccoon.

6:40 p.m., E. Airport Highway, 911 hang-up.

11:57 p.m., Maddie St., suspicious act.

Monday, March 21

8:40 a.m., E. Airport Highway, accidental alarm.

9:06 a.m., Chestnut St., accidental alarm.

Tuesday, March 22

11:38 a.m., Elton Parkway, unruly juvenile.

2:10 p.m., Redbud Lane, assist Delta Police.

10:32 p.m., Broadway Avenue, parking problem.

Wednesday, March 23

9:14 a.m., Cherry St., drug abuse.

3:20 p.m., N. Woodland Avenue, identity theft.

Thursday, March 24

3:05 a.m., N. Main St., suspicious activity.

5 a.m., S. Munson Road, assist rescue- ill.

12:43 a.m., Woodland Avenue, loose dog – captured.

2:17 p.m., high school, truant student.

7:09 p.m., Lilac Drive, assist rescue – injury.

8:39 p.m., E. Airport Highway, unlock vehicle.

9:47 p.m., Lincoln St., barking dog.

Friday, March 25

1:11 a.m., Miller Avenue, loud unruly juveniles.

12:07 p.m., Maple St., accidental alarm.

6:44 p.m., Dodge St., assist rescue – injury.

Saturday, March 26

12:22 a.m., E. Airport Highway, hit-skip accident.

12 p.m., Turtle Creek Drive, suspicious vehicle.

6:47 p.m., N. Hallett Avenue, loose dog – found.

6:50 p.m., Alpine Drive, neighbor dispute.

Sunday, March 27

12:20 p.m., Lilac Lane, rescue assist – ill.

RECOMMENDED FOR YOU


10:59 am
Updated: 12:10 pm. |    
ROX program empowering girls
9:13 am
Updated: 12:11 pm. |    
Swanton outhustles Evergreen in one-point win