Swanton Police Report


Tuesday, Feb. 16

1 p.m., Valleywoods Drive, suspicious person.

6 p.m., Chestnut Street, peace keep.

Wednesday, Feb. 17

8:46 p.m., E. Airport Highway, unlock vehicle.

10:42 a.m., Lincoln Street, suspicious person.

1:42 p.m., Oak Street, domestic dispute.

4:40 p.m., Airport Highway and South Main St.

Thursday, Feb. 18

9:19 a.m., North Main St., unlock vehicle.

3:53 p.m., E. Airport Highway, non-injury crash.

4:19 p.m., Geneva Drive, assist rescue.

Friday, Feb. 19

9:22 a.m., Fulton and Lincoln, loose dog.

12 p.m., Fairfield Drive, vandalism.

5:20 p.m., Airport Highway, disabled vehicle.

6 p.m., N. Munson Road, overdose.

6:45 p.m., Airport Highway and South Main, assist fire department.

10:23 p.m., S. Hallett Avenue, suspicious vehicle.

Saturday, Feb. 20

9:45 a.m., Sanderson St., court paper service.

12:30 p.m., S. Main Street, accidental alarm.

7:26 p.m., Dodge St., 911 hang-up.

8:55 p.m., N. Main St., underage drinking.

11 p.m., Elm St., runaway juvenile (found).

11:15 p.m., Geneva Drive, assist rescue squad.

Sunday, Feb. 21

1:50 a.m., Sanderson St., suspicious vehicle.

Monday, Feb. 22

2:10 a.m., Airport Highway and South Main Street, accidental alarm.

11:01 a.m., Broadway Ave., suspicious vehicle.

11:15 a.m., Chestnut St., harassment.

4:02 p.m., Airport Highway and County Road 1-3.

4:55 p.m., East Airport Highway, non-injury crash.

6:25 p.m., Harrison Avenue, unruly juvenile.

7:45 p.m., W. Garfield Avenue, non-injury crash.

Tuesday, Feb. 23

5:47 p.m., Chestnut St., peace keep.

Wednesday, Feb. 24

11:20 p.m., Chestnut St., accidental alarm.

11:57 p.m., County Road 3, assist OSP – crash.

Thursday, Feb. 25

11:24 a.m., Dodge St., assist rescue – ill.

2:02 p.m., W. Airport Highway, 911 hang-up.

Friday, Feb. 26

11 p.m., County Road 1-1, assist outside agency.

Saturday, Feb. 27

1:58 a.m., Arrowhead Trailer Court, assist Lucas County Sheriff.

2 p.m., Dodge Street, unresponsive person assist.

2:40 p.m., E. Airport Highway, unlock vehicle.

Sunday, Feb. 28

3:17 p.m., W. Airport Highway, accidental alarm.

4:05 p.m., Chestnut St., assist rescue squad.

4:07 p.m., Walnut St., open burn – put out.

4:09 p.m., Scott Road, tree down on road.

4:45 p.m., W. Airport Highway, domestic dispute.

5:24 p.m., N. Main Street, accidental alarm.

Monday, Feb. 29

2:26 a.m., N. Main Street., disabled vehicle.

11:15 p.m., E. Airport Highway, assist agency on arrest.

RECOMMENDED FOR YOU


10:59 am
Updated: 12:10 pm. |    
ROX program empowering girls
9:13 am
Updated: 12:11 pm. |    
Swanton outhustles Evergreen in one-point win