Swanton Police Report


Monday, Feb. 1

10:06 a.m., Main St. and Garfield Ave., non-injury accident.

1:21 p.m., South Main St., assist outside agency.

4:30 p.m., Chestnut St., return found property.

Tuesday, Feb. 2

5:03 a.m., Orchard View Drive, assist rescue – ill.

5:29 a.m., Sanderson St., assist rescue – ill.

2:58 p.m., West Airport Highway, possible shoplifter.

Wednesday, Feb. 3

8:32 a.m., Ivy Street, juveniles skipping school.

9:12 a.m., N. Main Street, trespassing.

10:46 a.m., E. Airport Highway, mail scam.

3:33 p.m., N. Main St., unlock vehicle.

7:34 p.m., N. Main St., unruly juvenile.

Thursday, Feb. 4

9:52 a.m., Lucas County, computer hacking.

12:27 p.m., Church St., unauthorized use.

2:20 p.m., Church St., warrant arrest.

5:10 p.m., E. Airport Highway, possible drunk driver.

Friday, Feb. 51:51 a.m., W. Garfield Ave., 911 hang-up.

1:30 p.m., Airport Highway, reckless driver.

Saturday, Feb. 6

9:37 a.m., E. Airport Highway, injury accident.

Sunday, Feb. 7

1:10 a.m., 6000 block of County Road 1-1, injured deer.

11:12 a.m., Cass St., neighbor dispute.

1:50 p.m., E. Airport Highway, vehicle unlock.

11:40 p.m., Sanderson St., suspicious person.

Monday, Feb. 8

12:06 p.m., Cass St., stolen fence.

11:58 p.m., Lincoln St., assist rescue – ill.

Tuesday, Feb. 9

8:22 a.m., County Road 3 and Airport Highway, non-injury accident.

10:28 a.m., Dodge St., 911 hang-up.

4:17 p.m., S. Main St., 911 hang-up.

Wednesday, Feb. 10

3:43 a.m., Airport Highway and State Route 64, suspicious vehicle.

8:27 a.m., N. Main St., unruly juvenile.

12:45 p.m., Bassett and S. Main St., traffic assist.

10:31 p.m., Dodge St., noise complaint.

11:29 p.m., Glen Mar Ave., assist rescue – ill.

Thursday, Feb. 11

6:20 a.m., E. Airport Highway, accidental alarm.

9:39 a.m., W. Airport Highway, assist OSP with stop.

12:55 p.m., Clark St., loose dog – returned.

6 p.m., Hickory St., peace keep.

Friday, Feb. 12

2:12 p.m., S. Munson Road, unlock vehicle.

Monday, Feb. 15

9:49 a.m., Dodge St., suspicious person.

2:08 p.m., Elm St., assist rescue – ill.

3 p.m., Marshall Dr., solicitors at door.

4:01 p.m., S. Hallett Ave., suspicious vehicle.

4:23 p.m., Church St., scam phone calls.

6:10 p.m., Airport Highway and County Road 2-2, assist injury crash.

11:23 p.m., E. Airport Highway, reckless operation.

RECOMMENDED FOR YOU


10:59 am
Updated: 12:10 pm. |    
ROX program empowering girls
9:13 am
Updated: 12:11 pm. |    
Swanton outhustles Evergreen in one-point win