Swanton Police Report


Friday, Jan. 1

4:40 a.m., County Road 2, assist sheriff’s units.

5:40 p.m., West Airport Highway, suspicious act.

Saturday, Jan. 2

10:15 p.m., Woodland Avenue, runaway.

Sunday, Jan. 3

10:54 a.m., West St. Clair Street, unruly juvenile.

12:21 p.m., Black Canyon Drive, accidental alarm.

4:54 p.m., West Garfield Avenue, outside burning.

Monday, Jan. 4

9:34 a.m., Park School, vehicle unlock.

4:39 p.m., West Garfield Avenue, 911 hang-up.

Tuesday, Jan. 5

1:30 a.m., North Main Street, unlock vehicle.

4:59 p.m., Cass Street, 911 hang-up.

Wednesday, Jan. 6

12:27 a.m., North Main Street, assist rescue.

5:08 a.m., Scott Road and Airport Highway, assist OSP – crash.

1:34 p.m., East Airport Highway, unlock vehicle.

1:57 p.m., Black Canyon Drive, dead deer.

2:56 p.m., East Airport Highway, non-injury crash.

Thursday, Jan. 7

4:48 p.m., Hallett Avenue, possible drunk driver.

Friday, Jan. 8

6:40 p.m., Maddie Street, peace keep.

Sunday, Jan. 10

4:20 a.m., Maddie Street, domestic dispute.

8:10 a.m., Main and Bassett, non-injury accident.

12:04 p.m., Lincoln Street, unlock vehicle.

5:05 p.m., West Airport Highway, dog tied behind building.

Monday, Jan. 11

5:56 a.m., Dodge Street, unlock vehicle.

9:12 a.m., East Airport Highway, unlock vehicle.

10:44 a.m., North Main Street, non-injury accident.

5:15 p.m., Airport Highway and State Route 295, assist OSP – accident.

5:48 p.m., South Main Street, unwanted person.

6:58 p.m., Hallett Avenue, accidental alarm.

11:22 p.m., East Airport Highway, disabled motorist.

Tuesday, Jan. 12

5:30 p.m.Hallett Avenue, accidental alarm.

11 p.m., Franklin Street, assist rescue – ill.

Wednesday, Jan. 13

12:35 a.m., North Main Street, assist fire – smoke.

9:42 a.m., Dodge Street, harassment.

3:58 p.m., South Main Street, accidental alarm.

6:40 p.m., Airport Highway and County Road 4, disabled vehicle.

11 p.m., West Airport Highway, disabled vehicle.

Thursday, Jan. 14

11:10 a.m., East St. Clair, unlock vehicle.

7:13 p.m., High school, disorderly conduct.

10:38 p.m., Sanderson Avenue, domestic dispute.

Friday, Jan. 15

4 a.m., Delta, Assist Delta police.

7:08 a.m., Peachtree Lane, accidental alarm.

9:25 a.m., Black Canyon Drive, computer bullying.

9:37 a.m., Valleywood Drive, welfare check.

11:58 a.m., Paigelynn Street, peace keep.

2:21 p.m., Church Street, accidental alarm.

RECOMMENDED FOR YOU


10:59 am
Updated: 12:10 pm. |    
ROX program empowering girls
9:13 am
Updated: 12:11 pm. |    
Swanton outhustles Evergreen in one-point win